NHMFService Provider Forum

Thursday 2 May | Oxford Suite | Hallam Conference Centre, 44 Hallam Street London, W1W 6JJ

Next meeting details

Thursday 2 May
Oxford Suite | Hallam Conference Centre, 44 Hallam Street London, W1W 6JJ

View in Google Maps

Book now

Service Provider Forum Committee

The NHMF Service Provider Forum is managed by a committee representing each region of the UK and different types of users. It is elected at an annual general meeting held at the NHMF Maintenance Conference.

Melissa Woodall [Chair]
Amy Boothman [Deputy Chair]
David Miller [SOR]
Ben Virgo [Secretary]
Imogen Bowen [Deputy Secretary]
Dean Wincott
Jane Nelson [Committee]

Service Provider Forum members

Aaron Mitchell
Managing Director, AD Construction Group
Adrian Rujoiu
Senior Bid Coordinator, PiLON
Aine McNicholl
Building Surveyor/Project Manager , Combined Facilities Management - CFM
AJ Eaton
Director of Decarbonisation & Energy Solutions, Bell Decorating Group Ltd
Alan Hayward
Managing Director, Morgan Sindall Property Services
Aleister Willis
Marketing Director, Geobear
Alex Thomas
Key Account Director, Worcester Bosch
Amy Boothman | Deputy Chair
Sales & Marketing Director, Ian Williams
Andrew Burke
Deputy Secretary, Adviser to NHMF
Andrew Keyworth
Product Business development Manager, Bosch Thermotechnology
Andy Green
Group Commercial Director, Urban Group (York) Ltd
Barry Roberts
Principal Compliancy Manager, Wiggett Group
Barry Gladwish
National Sector Manager – Social Housing, AkzoNobel
Ben Jenkinson
Head of Maintenance & Energy Services, Urban Group (York) Ltd
Ben Virgo | Secretary
NHMF Secretary | Strategic Partnerships & Operations Director, M3
Ben Johnson
Managing Director, Qualis Property Solutions
Caroline Lester
Relationships Director, 4i Solutions Ltd
Charles Kelly
Repair Manager, Watford Community HT
Chris Pritchard
National Accounts Director, CLC Contractors
Chris Monk
Bid Manager, Trail Group Ltd
Christopher Carlton
New Business & Key Client Director, Geobear
Claire Bailey-Jones
Head of Business Development, Novus Property Solutions Ltd
Connaire McGreevy
Director, CTS Projects Limited
Conner Elwell
Managing Director, CJE Developments & Property Services
Dave Rooney
Managing Director, United Living
David Miller | SOR
Senior Consultant, Rand Associates
David Widdison
Partner, Howells Solutions
David Hyndman
Head of Business Development, Gunfire Ltd
David Wells
general manager, wrekin housing trust
Dean Wincott
Managing Director, Langley Waterproofing Systems
Dean Fazackerley
Group Procurement Manager, LHC
Duncan Forrow
Key Account Director,  Switchee
Emma Mahy
Founder & CEO, IoT Solutions Group Ltd
Ettan Bazil
Founder & CEO, Trade Innovations Ltd.
Felicity Reilly
Head of Bids & New Business, LCB Construction
Gary McIntosh
Business Development Manager, Robert Heath Heating Ltd
Gemma Edwards
Senior Business Development Manager, Novus Property Solutions Ltd
Hannah Hobson
Office Administrator, ECO Surv
Helen Francis
Strategic Partnership Director, Breyer Group
Henrik Vonbahr
VP of sales, Plentific
Imogen Bowen | Deputy Secretary
Marketing and PR Executive, M3
Iurii Torchynovich
Quantity Surveyor, DCK Construction Ltd
james darker
Operations Director, Gateville Ltd
James Ellis
Operations Manager, AD Construction Group
Jan Taranczuk
Strategic Housing Adviser, Plumis
Jane Nelson | Committee
Executive Director , LCB Construction
Jason Anderson
Director, Vista Maintenance Services Ltd
Jayne Elliott
Business Account Manager, Switchee
Jenna Meredith
Accountant, ForWorks
Jim Briscoe
Head of Compliance, QHS (Quality Heating Services Limited)
Joanne Gualda
Director, Alfred Bagnall & Sons (North) Limited
Joanne De Sousa
Business Development Manager, PiLON
Joe Keenan
Contracts Director, Combined Facilities Management - CFM
Joseph Hayes
Business Development Manager, Axis Europe
Josh Furse
Client Relations Director, Ventro Group
Julian Elwell
Property Services Manager, CJE Developments & Property Services
Julie Stone
Office Administrator, Mould Growth Consultants Ltd
Katherine Proctor
Building Services Manager, Yorkshire Housing
Kevin McMahon
Solutions Development Manager- National Partnerships, Jewson Partnership Solutions
Lee Haynes
Head of Repairs, Derby Homes
Lee Venables
Chief Operating Officer, Kinovo Plc
Liam Bevan
Managing Director, LCB Construction
Lindsey Hobson
Business Development Manager, J Tomlinson Ltd
Lucy Rogers
Accounts, ForWorks
Maria Sharples
Head of Operations (Planned Business Development), Qualis Property Solutions
Martin Stone
Group Bid Manager, Kinovo Plc
Matt Hickman
Client Relationship Manager, VINCI Facilities
Matt Constable
Business Development Director, MD Building Services
Matt McHale
Director, LE Group LLP
Matthew Clarke
Managing Director, MCP Property Services
Melissa Woodall | Chair
Client Relationship Director, Wates
Michael Heath
Managing Director, Robert Heath Heating Ltd
Michael Cleaver
Director , 4i Solutions Ltd
Michael  McGovern
Business Development Manager, Guildmore
Mick Worrell
Commercial Director, Wates
Mike Turner | Chair
Non-Executive Director, Ian Williams
Murray Cormack
CTO, Sysmax
Myles Treharne
CFO, Trade Innovations Ltd.
Nathaniel Butters
Founding Director, ECO Surv
Nick Hilton
Deputy Managing Director, CLC Contractors
Nick Halton
National Contractor Manager, AkzoNobel
Nik Flytzanis
Global Head of Marketplace, Plentific
Oliver Barlow
National Accounts, Aico
Paul Dawson
Group Technical Manager, LHC
Paul Maghie | Member
NHMF Contractor Forum Committee | Business Development Director, United Living
Paul Reader
Partnership Director, Morgan Sindall Property Services
Paul Antino
Managing Director, NRT Building Services Group
Paul Cartwright
Head of National Accounts, Aico
Penny Burhouse
Client Care Manager, Ventro Group
Peter McAteer
CEO, Sysmax
Rebekah Douglas
Social Impact Manager, Wiggett Group
Rich Hughes
Partnership Development Director, Mears Group
Richard Britten
Director, Alfred Bagnall & Sons (North) Limited
Rita Lad
Account Manager, Travis Perkins
Rosie Hughes
Business Development Manager, MCP Property Services
Rosie Poole
Head of Business Development, Howells Solutions
Rustam Isayev
Director, DCK Construction Ltd
sarah levett
head of marketing, IoT Solutions Group Ltd
Serena Hylands
Assistant MD, CTS Projects Limited
Simon Davis
Director, Rand Associates
Stacey Trodden
PA to Managing Director JPS, Jewson Partnership Solutions
Steph Harris
Head of Sales and Marketing, Gunfire Ltd
Steve Bayliss
Contracts Manager, Derby Homes
Steve Thorpe
Repairs Manager, wrekin housing trust
Steve Devlin
Executive Director, MD Building Services
Steve Drew
Director, Bell Decorating Group Ltd
Steven Leach
Technical Director, Mould Growth Consultants Ltd
Steven Fletcher
Managing Estimator, Breyer Group
Tom Kerr
Sales Director, Langley Waterproofing Systems
Tom Silvey
Operations Director, Amey
Tom Gregorek 
Director of Projects (New Business), Bell Decorating Group Ltd
Tony Rogers
Director of Planned Maintenance, Guildmore
Tyron Stalberg
Head of Proposals, VINCI Facilities
Victor Salciuc
Commercial director, Gateville Ltd
Warren Bennett
Asset Delivery Manager, Watford Community HT
Yusuf Muhammad
Co-founder and Chief Design Officer, Plumis
Our mission statement

The centre of excellence for improving property performance

The NHMF is the leading body representing housing providers, committed to championing innovation to deliver excellence in maintenance and asset management