NHMF Committee

The NHMF is managed by a committee representing each region of the UK and different types of users. It is elected at an annual general meeting held at the NHMF Maintenance Conference.

The committee controls funds raised from the annual licence fees on the M3NHF Schedule and related products. Any funds not required to keep the products up to date with changing demands are used to promote best practice in maintenance.

Member 2019 Job title Organisation
Andrew Burke Development Director Adviser to NHMF
Karen Cannon Senior Asset Manager North West Leicester District Council
Stephen Chalmers Technical Director Kingsdale Group
Jon Cross (Treasurer) Managing Director Essenjay Associates
Steve Downing Director Rand Associates
Ross Green Head of Business Development Kier Group
Paul Isherwood Director of Asset Management Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Karl Linder (Chair) Head of Asset Management and Compliance Anchor Hanover
Stephanie Lloyd-Foxe Project Manager Magna HA
Peter Long Property Services Delivery Manager Basildon CC
Simon Lowe Head of Property Investment Methodist Homes
David Miller Director Rand Associates
Shaun Mulloy Maintenance Manager Wolverhampton Homes
Phil Pemberton Director of Asset Strategy and Delivery The Riverside Group
Julian Ransom Director Savills (UK)
Ben Virgo (Secretary) Director M3
Neil Watts Director of Service Delivery Peabody
Paul Wenham (Deputy Chair) Group Property Services Director Southern HG

Cookies on nhmf.co.uk

close We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy